الصين بد فراغ آلة طلاء الصانع

PVD يحمي البيئة ، يحفظ الكوكب الأزرق.

Royal Technology VACUUM DEPOSITION MACHINE manufacturer.
---- التوحيد ، الدقة ، Stabilizaiton


معلومات عنا

SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
1 2 3 4 5

SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.

  • توفر Royal Technology حلول طلاء الفراغ بنظام PVD و PECVD. التبخر الحراري ، طلاء قوس PVD ، آلات التلميع بالمغناطيس DC / MF.

  • صيانة الآلات وترقيات نقل الماكينة: Dis / Reassembly التدريب التقني: خطة الاستثمار لاستشارات سوق نقل المعرفة

  • أنشئ في عام 2006 ، 14 سنة شركة مستقرة مستقرة. نحن نعرف كيفية تحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين مع الشركاء العالميين.

  • تعتبر Royal موظفينا أهم الأصول وأفضل الممثلين. الإدارات الرئيسية الإنتاج البحث والتطوير الدعم الفني للتسويق

احصل على بد فراغ آلة طلاء & المغنطرون الاخرق آلة طلاء الآن!

السوق الرئيسي

  • امريكا الشمالية
  • أمريكا الجنوبية
  • شرق أوروبا
  • شرق آسيا
  • جنوب شرق آسيا
  • الشرق الأوسط
  • أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

  • الشركة المصنعة
  • مستورد
  • المصدر

تفاصيل أخرى

  • العلامات التجارية : ملكي
  • عدد الموظفين :
  • المبيعات السنوية :
  • سنة التأسيس : 2006
  • تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

تأسست Shanghai Royal Technology Inc. في عام 2006 ، وهي مورد عالمي لمعدات التفريغ عالية الجودة مع مواقع رئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم دعم تقنية البحث والتطوير بواسطة مهندسين متخصصين في الولايات المتحدة والصين. توجد مرافق تصنيع الآلات ذات التقنية العالية في شنغهاي ، وتضمن شبكتنا العالمية من مراكز الخدمة استجابة سريعة لخدمة العملاء في المواقع الرئيسية.

تمتلك Shanghai Royal Technology محركًا قويًا للتصميم المبتكر واختيار المكونات عالية الجودة ، بالإضافة إلى عملية تجميع فائقة الحذر وفريق من كبار الفنيين والمخترعين الموهوبين ، مما يمكّننا من تقديم حلول طلاء جاهزة مع معدات تفريغ عالية المستوى ، والاجتماع وغالبا ما تتجاوز المعايير الغربية. نحن مصممون على خدمة السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم في مختلف الصناعات مثل:

الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والسيارات ، والطاقة المتجددة ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والمواد النانوية والمواد الطبية الحيوية.

RTAC1250-SP يمكن لمعدات السلسلة المتكاملة للقوس والأخرق إنتاج أفلام سوداء وبرونزية عاكسة للغاية خصيصًا للطلاء الزخرفي عالي الجودة.

RTSP1213-DC إنه نظام متقطع مع عملية PECVD لإيداع طبقة رقيقة على وحدة طاقة خلية وقود الهيدروجين. تعتبر Fuel Cell Vehicles أحدث التقنيات للجيل القادم من السيارات الصديقة للبيئة. إن الميزة الرئيسية والتقدم التكنولوجي مقارنة بالبطاريات شائعة الاستخدام مثل الخلايا الجافة تحتاج إلى الخضوع لعملية إعادة شحن متكررة ، لكن وحدات طاقة خلايا وقود الهيدروجين تتطلب فقط تفاعل الهيدروجين والأكسجين لتوليد الطاقة للقيادة.


RTAC1215-SPMF يتم استخدام نظام الطلاء هذا حصريًا في عملية ركائز السيراميك DPC (Direct Plating Copper). تستخدم ركائز السيراميك DPC على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات مختلفة: على سبيل المثال في LED عالية السطوع لزيادة طول العمر بسبب أدائها الإشعاعي الحراري العالي ، معدات أشباه الموصلات ، في الاتصالات اللاسلكية بالموجات الدقيقة ، الإلكترونيات العسكرية ، مختلف ركائز المستشعرات ، الفضاء ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية ، الكهرباء السلطة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يتم تطبيق مصنع طلاء التبخر RTEP-0913 على ترسيب فيلم CsI لأجهزة التصوير بالأشعة السينية. إنها تقنية متقدمة لتبخر CsI على الشاشة لإنشاء صور عالية الجودة. يتيح الأداء العالي الدقة لهذا التطبيق أن يكون فعالًا للغاية ومدمراً في الجهاز الطبي ، وصناعة الطاقة النووية ، والتحقق والتفتيش الأمني ​​، وموضوعات فيزياء الطاقة العالية والمزيد.

نجحت شركة Shanghai Royal Technology في تصميم وتطوير نظام المكعب المعدني ذو الحجم الكبير من الألومنيوم والمكعب من طراز Cube و Cylinder والذي يستخدم في طلاء لوحات السيارات Logo.

عش محليا ، فكر عالميا هو رؤيتنا. نحن نعيش أعمالنا اليومية من خلال مفهوم "النزاهة والتضامن" ، نسعى دائمًا من أجل الابتكار لتحقيق مواقف مربحة للجانبين في نظامنا البيئي من الشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتنا رواد في صناعة معدات طلاء الفراغ ، لم نعتمد مطلقًا على الإنجازات السابقة ، لكننا حاولنا باستمرار استكشاف العالم المتغير دائمًا في صناعة طلاء الفراغ من أجل خلق دائمًا فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية وبيئية مثالية لعملائنا.

ثقافة الشركة:

رؤية رويال: أن نكون المورد العالمي الشهير لتوفير حلول متكاملة لمتطلبات العملاء.

مهمة رويال: تحمي البيئة ، وتنقذ كوكبنا الأزرق ؛ لتحسين بيئة العمل الشاقة ، وتعزيز كفاءة العمل ، ومساعدة أصحاب تماما لخفض تكلفة الإنتاج.

فلسفة رويال : موجهة نحو الإنسان وصادقة ومبتكرة وتقديم أكبر مساهمة في المجتمع.

قيمة رويال: الابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير في التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وخدمة الصين والصناعات التحويلية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خدمة رويال: خدمة ONE-STOP ، مع التكنولوجيا والمنتجات الممتازة ، والتفاني المهني لخدمة عملائنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال

China PVD Vacuum Coating Machine manufacturer

PVD protects the environment, saves the blue planet.

Royal Technology VACUUM DEPOSITION MACHINE manufacturer.
              ----Standardization, Precision, Stabilizaiton 


 

About Us

SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
1 2 3 4 5
SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC.
  • Royal Technology provides turnkey PVD and PECVD vacuum coating solutions. Thermal evaporation, PVD Arc coating, DC/ MF Magnetron Sputtering machines.

  • Machinery Maintenance and Upgrades Machine Relocation: Dis/Reassembly Technical Training: Know-How Transfer Market Consulting Investment Plan

  • Established in 2006, 14 years stable stable growing corporation. We know how to achieve a win-win cooperation with global partners.

  • Royal regards our staff as the most important asset & the best representatives. Key Departments Production R & D Marketing Technical Supports

Get PVD Vacuum Coating Machine & Magnetron Sputtering Coating Machine Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Main Market

  • North America
  • South America
  • Eastern Europe
  • Eastern Asia
  • Southeast Asia
  • Middle East
  • Africa

Business Type

  • Manufacturer
  • Importer
  • Exporter

Other Details

  • Brands : ROYAL
  • No. of Employees :
  • Annual Sales :
  • Year Established : 2006
  • Export p.c : 40% - 50%

     Shanghai Royal Technology Inc. was established in 2006, a worldwide supplier of high quality vacuum equipment with key locations around the globe. Research and Development technology are supported by specialized engineers in the United States and China. High-tech machine manufacturing facilities are located in Shanghai and our global network of service centers ensure fast customer service response in key locations.

 

   Shanghai Royal Technology has a strong drive for innovative design and high quality components selection, combined with an extra careful assembly process and a topnotch team of talented technicians and inventors, which enable us to offer turn-key coating solutions with high standard vacuum equipment, meeting and often exceeding Western standard. We are determined to serve the market worldwide in various industries such as:

Consumer electronics, automotive, renewable energy, architecture, Nano and bio-medical materials.

 

RTAC1250-SP The arc and sputtering integrated series equipment can produce highly reflective black and bronze films specifically for high quality decorative coatings.

 

RTSP1213-DC It is a sputtering system with PECVD process to deposit thin film on hydrogen fuel cell power module. Fuel Cell Vehicles is the newest technology for the next generation of environmentally friendly cars. The main advantage and technological progress compared to commonly used batteries like dry cell need to undergo a recurring recharging process, but hydrogen fuel cell power modules only require Hydrogen and Oxygen reaction to generate power for driving.


RTAC1215-SPMF This coating system is exclusively used for DPC (Direct Plating Copper) ceramic substrates process. The DPC ceramic substrates are widely used in various applications: for instance in high brightness LED to increase the longevity because of its high heat radiation performance, Semiconductor equipment, in microwave wireless communication, military electronics, various sensor substrates, aerospace, railway transportation, electricity power and much more.

 

RTEP-0913 Evaporation coating plant is applied to CsI film deposition for X-Ray Imaging devices. It is an advanced technique to evaporate CsI on the screen to create high quality images. The high-resolution performance allows this application to be extremely efficient and disruptive in the medical instrument, nuclear energy industry, security checking and inspection, high energy physics subjects and more.

 

Shanghai Royal Technology also successfully designed and developed Cube and Cylinder model large size Aluminum Vacuum Metalizing System which is used for Automotive Logo Board Coating.

 

Live Locally, Think Globally is our Vision. We live our day to day business by the concept of “Integrity and Solidarity”, always striving for innovation to achieve win-win situations in our ecosystem of worldwide partners. As pioneers in the Vacuum Coating Equipment Industry, we never relied on previous accomplishments, but we continuously tried to explore the ever changing world of the Vacuum Coating Industry to always create optimal economic, social and environmental benefits for our customers.

 

 

 

Company Culture:

 

ROYAL's Vision:  to be the worldwide famous brand supplier of providing total solutions to customers requirement.

 

ROYAL' Mission: protects the environment, saves our blue planet ; to improve labors tough working environment, enhance work efficiency, completely help owners to reduce production cost.

 

ROYAL's Philosophy: human-oriented, honest, innovative and make the greatest contribution to society.

 

ROYAL's Value: innovation, advanced technology’s R&D, serving China and worldwide's manufacturing industries.

 

ROYAL's Service: ONE-STOP service, with excellent technology and products, professional dedication to serve our customers.

 

 

China SHANGHAI ROYAL TECHENOLOGY INC. company profile 0

 

Contact Details